Friday, September 12

Batch #1: Today's Free Deals-09/12

I Share these deals :



THE STRONTIAN FACTOR
 BY 
MASON N. FORBES
 The Strontian Factor is a chilling, edge-of-your-seat psychological thriller A must read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Frederick Forsyth and John Grisham.

FREE!
Regularly: $2.99
GENRE: THRILLER
GET IT FROM


TEMPEST
 BY 
CHANTILLY WHITE
Sometimes it takes a storm to clear the air...
A contemporary romance novella, Tempest is the poignant tale of two damaged souls on the verge of losing the most important thing in either of their lives. . . Each other.

FREE!
Regularly: $1.99
GENRE: CONTEMPORARY ROMANCE
GET IT FROM


THE UNEARTHLY
 BY 
LAURA THALASSA
The first time I was declared dead, I lost my past. The second time, I lost my humanity. Now I'm being hunted, and if I die again, my soul is up for forfeit.

FREE!
Regularly: $2.99
GENRE: PARANORMAL ROMANCE
GET IT FROM


ARTEMIS RISING
 BY 
CHERI LASOTA
What if your name was your destiny? And what if that name foretold a tragic end?

FREE!
Regularly: $13.99
GENRE: FANTASY
GET IT FROM

Prices are subject to change without notice. For non-U.S. readers, Kindle content availability and pricing will vary
Please verify Amazon's price says “Kindle Price $0.00″ before buying the book. If you are outside of the United States, these deals may not be available.
Like ReadingHUD on Facebook
 Invite your friends to ReadingHUD
Categories I Retailers : , , , , , , ,